Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Jim Helm Trunk Show June 10, 2008

Filed under: Upcoming Events — Bridal Inquirer @ 6:13 pm
Tags:

Just fyi, there is a Jim Helm Trunk show at Mon Amie Bridal in Costa Mesa on June 20-22, 2008! I had to post this since I am a big fan of Jim Helm. My dress was a Tara Keely which is a division of Jim Helm. I bought my dress at a trunk show and it was really cool to be able to meet the designer of your dress! I will have to post a picture of Edric Woo and I…have to get the pics from my mom! Anyways…back to the Jim Helm trunk show. Mon Amie is located at 355 Bristol Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92626. They will be featuring the NEW 2008 Bridal Collection designed by Francesca Pitera. Francesca will also be making an appearance so I would call if this is something you would be interested in! (714) 546-5700. Happy Shopping!!!

I JUST HAVE TO SAY HOW COOL IT IS THAT THE DESIGNER OF MY WEDDING DRESS ACTUALLY SAW MY BLOG AND ME IN MY TARA KEELY DRESS…I PROMISE TO GET THOSE PICS OF EDRIC WOO AND ME UP VERY SOON! SEE HIS COMMENT …THANKS EDRIC!!! 🙂

 

One Response to “Jim Helm Trunk Show”

  1. EDRIC WOO Says:

    Hello there! I just want to congrats you and your husband. I remembered you at the trunk show when I was there. You look amazing! I just came back from Here comes the Bride for another trunk show the past weekend. It was wonderful! I am very impressed that you made the dress more special by changing the ribbon to the empire. I saw the pictures and thought they looked beautiful! You carried the dress with style!
    Anyway, I sincerely wishes you the very best and have a wonderful life with your husband.
    Take Care.
    Sincerely,
    Edric Woo


Leave a Reply

