Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Bridesmaid Gift Idea June 12, 2008

Filed under: Gift Ideas — Bridal Inquirer @ 8:42 pm
Tags: , ,

So today while browsing the internet I came across this site www.bitesizecards.com. I am in love with their scrabble pendants. What a cute idea for a bridemaids gift. They are very affordable too! Check it out!

Oh yeah and another GREAT website for unique handmade gifts is www.etsy.com. You will be there for hours, I promise.

And another one… www.theuncommonbride.com! Awesome favors!

And lastly…I got the Chirp China from Lennox for my wedding and now I WISH I could have the Personalized China from this website www.rustdesigns.com! HOW CUTE IS THE FAMILY TREE CHINA???? I wish I had found this site sooner!

Family Tree

 

3 Responses to “Bridesmaid Gift Idea”

  1. Michelle Says:

    I was recently a bridesmaid in my brothers wedding and received the best bridesmaid gift ever! She bought us all pearl bracelets from PremiumPearl.com. They are absolutely stunning!! Such a great idea because every girl loves pearls and they never go out of style. Definitely something i will use over and over again!

  2. Eddie B. Says:

    PremiumPearl.com, you guys are such spammers. It is darn obvious and sorely pathetic when a company has to write their own testimonials.

    I will never buy anything from PremiumPearl.com because they probably spam their customers just as much as they spam the blogosphere.

  3. You did a great job of giving such nice sites to get beautiful gift items for bridesmaid. Everyone will love to get such gift items.


Leave a Reply

