Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Upcoming Bridal Bazaar in San Diego June 12, 2008

Filed under: Upcoming Events — Bridal Inquirer @ 5:32 am

Bridal Bazaar Bridal Show
Date: Sunday, July 20, 2008
Place: San Diego Convention Center, Halls G&H
Address: 111 West Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA
Time: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

I went to one of these before my wedding, but I had already chosen most of my vendors so it wasnt that useful to me, BUT when you are planning a wedding, you enjoy all things wedding! And if your anything like me, you STILL love all things wedding! There are a TON of vendors and you also get to see a wedding dress/bridesmaid dress fashion show although it was mostly stores like David’s Bridal and chain stores instead of individual designers or fancy dress salons which is what I was hoping for. I think the best part about it was walking around with your BRIDE sticker and all of the other brides are smiling from ear to ear right there with you! Happy Planning!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

