Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Wedding Day Hair Review!!! June 20, 2008

Filed under: My Wedding Reviews — Bridal Inquirer @ 4:43 am
Tags: , ,

I had my trial and day of hair done by India at Utopia Salon in Encinitas. I was happy with the trial and VERY happy with the results day of. On the day of though, my appointment was scheduled for 10am and I did not get into the chair until approx 10:20am. As any bride knows, 20min is a BIG deal on your wedding day! Luckily I was really happy with how my hair turned out. I originally wanted feathers in my hair, but day I of I went with fresh flowers instead. I had bought the flowers last minute the day before from my florist. My hair held up nicely all day/night even in the heat…we got extremely lucky and had unseasonably warm weather for our wedding weekend. It was 85 degrees on the beach and not a cloud in the sky in April!!! It was perfect! Anyways, back to my hair 🙂 Trial was $85 and day of was $150.
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

