Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

My Wedding Shoes… July 9, 2008

Filed under: My Wedding Reviews — Bridal Inquirer @ 3:45 am
Tags: ,

 

 I got my wedding shoes from www.shoes.com. They were Charles David and they had only ONE pair and can you believe they were in my size??? 6 1/2!!! I ordered them with my fingers crossed that they would match and they were PERFECT! They were meant to be! Shoes.com is great because they do not charge for returns and UPS ground shipping is free! All pics are by my photog Sean Schofield. Happy Shoe shopping!

 

One Response to “My Wedding Shoes…”

  1. sarahshuz Says:

    Great choice! For all the brides still looking for their shoes– http://www.shuzsociety.com has just done a Trend Gallery of Wedding looks in their “Wedded Bliss” trend here: http://www.shuzsociety.com/taxonomy/term/1251?page=1
    Happy Hunting & Congrats!


Leave a Reply

