Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Why Trunk Shows are the BEST… July 13, 2008

Filed under: My Wedding Reviews — Bridal Inquirer @ 5:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

I was lucky enough to find my dream dress, but I also got to meet the designer of my dress at a trunk show! Here is a picture of Edric Woo and me. He is the designer for Tara Keely which is a division of Jim Hjelm. I also got 10% off of my dress for buying it at a trunk show. You can find a Tara Keely dress for you by visiting www.tarakeely.com. Happy trunk show shopping!

 

One Response to “Why Trunk Shows are the BEST…”

  1. […] Go to the author’s original blog: Why Trunk Shows are the BEST… […]


Leave a Reply

