Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

My Bridal Shower… July 22, 2008

Filed under: Wedding Planning — Bridal Inquirer @ 8:43 pm
Tags:

I am kinda going backwards here, but I just wanted to share some pics from my bridal shower. It was such an exciting fabulous day! My mom and best friend/maid of honor hosted my party and it was absolutely perfect! Enjoy every moment of your special day! Yay for brides!

 

 

One Response to “My Bridal Shower…”

  1. Cindie Hynd Says:

    That seems so long ago and we still have not done the scrapbooking!!


Leave a Reply

