Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Guestbook Idea or Bridal Shower Guestbook July 29, 2008

Filed under: Wedding Planning — Bridal Inquirer @ 9:11 pm
Tags: , ,

I already wrote about this on my full wedding review, but I just wanted to remind you all how fun it was to read through the guests responses after the wedding! I also just noticed they have different pages for a bridal shower! WHAT A GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR THE BRIDE!!!! Bring it blank to her shower and at the end of her special day she will have such a special memory book from that day!

www.guestbookstore.com

P.S. I actually have 29 brand new sheets of the formal wedding pages and 5 of the lined guest pages leftover from my wedding that I am giving away to any lucky bride who wants to pick them up in La Jolla or Encinitas (I paid $8.00 for 20 of the formal pages and $4.00 for the lined guest sheets)

 

One Response to “Guestbook Idea or Bridal Shower Guestbook”

  1. Brian D Says:

    I thought these were sperate guest books? If they are the same I would like our theme to match on all branding of my wedding.


Leave a Reply

