Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Three Best Friends…Three Weddings…all on the same street in Del Mar! July 29, 2008

Filed under: Wedding Planning — Bridal Inquirer @ 9:34 pm
Tags: , , ,

This was not on purpose but two of my closest friends and I all got married on the same street in Del Mar (15th St)! Three very different locations and three different budgets! I got married at the Pacifica Breeze Cafe, my other friend at L’Auberge and the other at Seagrove Park overlooking the ocean. One I have known since middle school and the other since 10th grade in high school! We have two more friends to go so I am now going to have to find them two new spots so we can complete the circle!!! Just a special coincidence I thought I would share and also to let you know of a few other awesome wedding locations you may not have thought of yet. I HEART my girlfriends!!! BFF!!!

http://www.pacificadelmar.com/breeze-cafe.php

http://www.laubergedelmar.com/

http://www.sandiegocoastlife.com/attractions/san-diego-coast/parks-seagrove.html

 

One Response to “Three Best Friends…Three Weddings…all on the same street in Del Mar!”

  1. Candice Says:

    Do you have pictues of those weddings that you can send me? I’m getting married at Seagrove Park and then the reception will be at Pacifica. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

