Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Decorating ideas… August 12, 2008

Filed under: Wedding Planning — Bridal Inquirer @ 8:21 pm
Tags: , ,

I am a big fan of keeping it simple and elegant. I think these mini lanterns and pails would be super cute with some hydrangea and rose arrangements on your tables…You could also fill the pails with whatever your heart desires and use them as favors! I found both of these on www.idealfavors.com. Enjoy!

 

One Response to “Decorating ideas…”

  1. Ellena Irby Says:

    I also like to keep it simple yet elegant.

    I just joined the blogging community. I joined to get opinons of others about my merchandise. I would appreciate your opinion and please be honest.


Leave a Reply

