Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Cute Placecard Holders!!! August 17, 2008

Filed under: Wedding Planning — Bridal Inquirer @ 9:08 pm
Tags: , ,

I love these placecard holders!!! I had a very small/intimate wedding and venue so we had open seating with cocktail tables rather than a sit-down dinner. BUT, if I was going to have assigned seating/tables…these would have been on my tables for sure! Check these out and more at www.somethingblueparties.com.

 

3 Responses to “Cute Placecard Holders!!!”

  1. Tanya Says:

    These are awesome!!!!!!!! I am ordering these for my wedding right now. Thanks so much for posting this!!!!

  2. Liz Says:

    What a cute favor and their website has so many beautiful products. Another diamond in the rough…how do you find all of these unique websites? Well done….

  3. genopherr75 Says:

    Thanks ladies!!! I am so glad you liked them! I would love to see a picture after your wedding Tanya if you end up using them! 🙂


Leave a Reply

