Therewentthebride.com

Tips, Ideas and More from a newlywed San Diego Bride!

Which do you prefer??? August 17, 2008

Filed under: DIY — Bridal Inquirer @ 7:09 pm
Tags: , ,

Ok, so here is round two of my do it yourself inspiration boards! I made these with my own personal wedding pictures on powerpoint. I am getting a little better, I think! What do you think?

 

 

2 Responses to “Which do you prefer???”

  1. genopherr75 Says:

    Hhhhmmmm, for some reason on my home computer you can see the whole picture, but on my work computer it is cut off!!! ggrrrr! I will try and resize it tonight so you can see the whole thing!

  2. Cindie Hynd Says:

    I still can’t see the whole thing but I know my screen size had to be changed to view our new system.


Leave a Reply

